‘Call for papers for Modern Studies in the Law of Trusts and Wealth Management 2021’

“The following is posted as a courtesy to YIP Man (Associate Professor, Director of Centre for Commercial Law in Asia, Singapore Management University School of Law): ‘The fourth conference in the “Modern Studies in the Law of Trusts and Wealth Management” series will take place virtually via Zoom on 22-23 July 2021. The daily conference proceedings will take place between: 8 am and 1 pm (UK time); 5 pm and 10 pm (Melbourne/Sydney time); 3 pm and 8 pm (Singapore time). The 2021 conference will be co-organised by the Centre for Commercial Law in Asia Singapore Management University, the University of York, and the Asian Law Centre Melbourne Law School …'” (more)

[Gerry W Beyer, Wills, Trusts & Estates Prof Blog, 8 January]

Leave a Reply